Whom to See

Whom to See

Teresa A. Booker,Ph.D 
Associate Professor & Department Chairperson
Dept T: 212-237-8090
Email: tbooker@jjay.cuny.edu
Office: 9.63.05  NB

 

Jessica Gordon-Nembhard, Ph.D
McNair Program Director
Professor of community justice and social economic development
Dept T: 212-237-8764
Email: jnembhard@jjay.cuny.edu
Office: 9.63.06 NB

 

Charlotte Walker-Said, PHD
Minor Coordinator( Spring) / Assistant Professor
Dept T:  212.237.8758
Email: 
cwalker-said@jjay.cuny.edu
Office: 9.63.07 NB

 

C Jama Adams, PHD
Minor Coordinator(Fall) /Associate Professor
Dept T: 212.237.8761
Email: 
cadams@jjay.cuny.edu
Office: 9.63.03NB

 

Crystal Endsley, PHD
Assistant Professor
Dept T: 212.393-6402
Email: 
cendsley@jjay.cuny.edu 
Office: 9.63.02NB

 

Omari Joseph, BS
Administrative Coordinator
Dept T: 646.557.4518
Email:
 ojoseph@jjay.cuny.edu 
Office: 9.63.01NB

 

Rulisa Galloway-Perry
Academic Advising Director and Senior Co-Curricular Administrator for
Africana Studies and Latin American and Latina/o Studies
Dept T: 212.237.8701 
Email:
 rgalloway@jjay.cuny.edu 
Office: Suite 336-16HH