Senior Staff

Senior Staff

 

Avram Bornstein

Interim Dean of Graduate Studies

Email: abornstein@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8287

Location: 9.63.18NB

 

Dara Byrne

Associate Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Email: dbyrne@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-484-1347

Location: 53202H

 

Anthony Carpi

Associate Provost & Dean of Research

Email: acarpi@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8944

Location: 601BMW

 

Kinya Chandler
Senior Director of Operations
Email: kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8498
Location: 606A BMW

 

Katherine Killoran

Executive Academic Director

Email: kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-393-6402

Location: 53203H

 

Roblin Meeks

Interim Associate Provost

Email: rmeeks@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8423

Location: 41007H

 

Allison Pease
Associate to the Provost for Faculty
Email: apease@jjay.cuny.edu
Tel: 212-237-8565
Location: 430H