Meet Enrollment Management & Student Affairs (EMSA)

Meet Enrollment Management & Student Affairs (EMSA)

Ellen Hartigan, Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Ellen Hartigan
Interim Vice President of Enrollment Managementand Student Affairs
Phone: 212-237-8100
Email: ehartigan@jjay.cuny.edu


Douglas Boettner
Director of Special Academic Session
& Pre-Colleges Program

Phone: 212-393-6880
Email: dboettner@jjay.cuny.edu

Jessica Carson, Director of Residence Life
Ingrid Cabanilla
Organizational and Business Effectiveness Director
Phone: 212-237-8102
Email: icabanilla@jjay.cuny.edu


Malaine Clarke
Director of Health Services
Phone: 212-621-4101
Email: mclarke@jjay.cuny.edu

Declan Walsh

Mark Francis Interim Director of Athletics
Phone: 212-393-6329
Email: mfrancis@jjay.cuny.edu


Sylvia Crespo-Lopez
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 212-237-8897
Email:sylopez@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Danielle Officer

Senior Director of Student Affairs
and Conduct Officer

Phone: 212-237-8185
Email: dofficer@jjay.cuny.edu


Richard Pusateri
Military and Veteran Services Manager
Phone: 212-484-1329
Email: rpusateri@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Elaine Thompson
Director of Graduate Admissions and
International Student Services

Phone: 212-393-6440
Email: ethompson@jjay.cuny.edu

Declan Walsh
Declan Walsh
Director of Community Outreach & Service Learning
Phone: 212-484-1180
Email: dwalsh@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Michael Martinez-Sachs, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
Michael Martinez-Sachs
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
Phone: 212-237-8211
Email: msachs@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Dr.Gerald Bryant
Dr. Gerard Bryant
Director of Counseling
Phone: 646-557-4552
Email: gwbryant@jjay.cuny.edu

 


Jessica Carson
Director of Residence Life
Phone: 212-237-8717
Email: jcarson@jjay.cuny.edu


Sulema Ebrahim
Director of Special Projects
Phone: 212-237-8285
Email: sebrahim@jjay.cuny.edu

 


Nadia Griffith-Allen
Director of Accessibility Services and Children's Center Services
Phone: 212-237-8119
Email: ngriffith@jjay.cuny.edu

 


Naomi Nwosu- Stewart
Director of Enrollment Management Services & EMSA Call Center
Phone: 212-237-8006
Email: nnwosu@jjay.cuny.edu
Danielle Officer
Vincent Papandrea

Director of Admissions and International
Student and Scholar Services

Phone: 212-237-8864
Email: vpapandrea@jjay.cuny.edu

Karen Rambharose

Director of Testing and Evaluation
Phone: 212-237-8125
Email: krambharose@jjay.cuny.edu


Erin Thompson
Faculty Director of the Center for Gender Justice
Phone: 212-393-6807
Email: elthompson@jjay.cuny.edu

Maria Vidal
Maria Vidal
Director of Urban Male Initiative
Phone: 212-393-6807
Email: mvidal@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Lisa-Marie Williams
Chief Financial Administrative Officer of the Student Activities Association, Inc. & Children's Center Business Services
Phone: 646-557-4605
Email: lwilliams@jjay.cuny.edu