Directory

Directory

 

Full-Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus Faculty
 

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Jean Mills
212.237.8706

jemills@jjay.cuny.edu                                       
7.63.12NB

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Alicia Kelly                                                                  
646.557.4630                                                            

akelly@jjay.cuny.edu                                             
7.63.02NB

DEPUTY CHAIRS
Erica Burleigh                                  
212.237.8798                                                         

eburleigh@jjay.cuny.edu                              
7.63.04NB

Tim McCormack                                
646.557.4654                                                          
tmccormack@jjay.cuny.edu                            
7.63.31NB

VERTICAL WRITING PROGRAM
Tim McCormack, Director
646.557.4654
tmccormack@jjay.cuny.edu 
7.63.31NB

ENGLISH MAJOR
J. Paul Narkunas, Advisor                                                              
212.237.
8582                                                     
jnarkunas@jjay.cuny.edu                           
7.63.
14NB

CREATIVE WRITING MINOR
Adam Berlin, Advisor                                               
212.237.8564                                                             
aberlin@jjay.cuny.edu                                  
7.65.
20NB

Jeffrey Heiman, Advisor                                               
212.237.8697                                                             
jheiman@jjay.cuny.edu                                     
7.65.19NB

DIGITAL MEDIA AND JOURNALISM MINOR
Alexa Capeloto, Advisor
646.557.
4546
acapeloto@jjay.cuny.edu
7.63.33NB

Devin Harner, Advisor
646.557.4604

dharner@jjay.cuny.edu
7.63.11NB

ENGLISH MINOR
Helen Kapstein, Advisor                                                              
212.237
.8591                                                  
hkapstein@jjay.cuny.edu
7.63.19NB

FILM STUDIES MINOR

Jay Walitalo, Advisor
212.484.1192
jwalitalo@jjay.cuny.edu
7.63.13NB

LATINX LITERATURE MINOR
Richard Perez, Advisor                                     
646.557.4408                                                          

rperez@jjay.cuny.edu                                     
7.65.24NB

Belinda Rincón, Advisor
212.237.8750                                                             

brincon@jjay.cuny.edu                                      
8.63.07NB

WRITING AND RHETORIC MINOR
Tim McCormack, Advisor                                
646.557.4654                                                          

tmccormack@jjay.cuny.edu                            
7.63.31NB

WRITING CENTER
Livia Katz, Director
212.237.8569                                                             

lkatz@jjay.cuny.edu                                               
1.68NB
7.63.22NB

J JOURNAL
Adam Berlin, Editor
212.237.8564
7.65.20NB

Jeffrey Heiman, Editor                                          
212.237.8697                                                             
7.65.19NB

jjournal@jjay.cuny.edu                                         

JOHN JAY'S FINEST
Adam Berlin, Editor
212.237.8564
7.65.20NB

aberlin@jjay.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Heiman, Editor
212.237.8697                                                             
7.65.19NB         

jheiman@jjay.cuny.edu               


General Information: 212.237.8909
Fax: 646.557.4865